The oldest continuously meeting locksmith association in the world!

President- Danny McGlynn, CML, CMIL

Vice President of General Operations - Jeff Baldwin, CML

Secretary - Bill E. Timmann, CML

Treasurer - Charles Green, CRL

Sergeant at Arms - Al Tondo

Chaplain - Bill Fury


Committees Chairs:

Public Relations - Keith Moran

Entertainment -  

Finance -  Patti Carno, Arnie Rabinowitz

General Education -

Parliamentarian - Peter M. Ballotta, CML

Legislation -

Bylaws - Joseph Bergen and Dave Ackerson

Membership - Bill E. Timmann, CML

Nominating Committee -

Website - David C. Rible, CML, CAL

Historian - Walter Lascar


Convention Chairs:

Convention Exhibit -

Convention Registration -

Convention Education -

Convention Public Relations -

Convention Booklet -  

Home Page
  Who We Are Monthly Meetings Officers  
  Members Membership App. Licensing  
  Links Associate Members Convention  
   Past Presidents   Calendar of  Events